You are not logged in.

#1 2017-01-24 02:49:51

tobycollier
Member
Registered: 2017-01-24
Posts: 2

RE: RealFlow simulation~3D Max plugin. How to upload heavy cache fast?

I have a scene for which I need to make a RealFlow simulation, 3D Max plugin, and then I want to render the frames. Unfortunately, the cache will be very heavy, and it will take very long for me to upload it. Do you guys have any solution for me?

Offline

#2 2017-01-24 03:26:15

admin
Administrator
Registered: 2014-07-29
Posts: 122

Re: RE: RealFlow simulation~3D Max plugin. How to upload heavy cache fast?

Hi tobycollier!

Here's what we can do. We can offer you a fast node rental on which you can transfer you RealFlow license temporarily and run the simulation , and then just link the cache in the scene. After that we can render it.

You may also upload them with renderBeamer which will compress the heavy files and upload them.

If you need more support you may keep posting on our forum or you may contact our 24/7 human support via email: garage@garagefarm.net, on our Skype: garage.farm or Webchat: http://garage.farm.

Happy Rendering!

Offline

#3 2017-01-24 08:14:41

tobycollier
Member
Registered: 2017-01-24
Posts: 2

Re: RE: RealFlow simulation~3D Max plugin. How to upload heavy cache fast?

Hello. Cool! Thanks for providing me these options. I shall contact you on your webchat. Thanks!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB